Is the Moon going backwards?

I would like to report a few faults that are making me grumpy – car door handle’s broken, the boiler broke and now Vodafone is down for over a day, my newly purchased WordPress website won’t load and even the Hosters can’t fathom, and I have a virus that won’t really shift…am I missing something? Was it that meteor? Has the moon gone into reverse or do we blame Mayans? And then as I try and share my grumpiness with my f/b friends – FACEBOOK is down.

Leave a Reply

