The Wallace Collection – A Place to Meet in Style.

Image
Lunch at Wallace.

A recent visit to the Wallace collection to meet Lisa (and hubby) Rosemary (and hubby) being members of the Hexenschuss club was a high point in an otherwise bad start to the year. My ceiling fell in with the storms and I’ve had a hard time getting over the death of my friend Jane to whom I will write a tribute later. Then the cold/flu/cold got stuck in very badly and brought me down. But it is clearing and I’ve noticed that I wrote quite a few short pieces while recovering and look forward to writing those up later. The Hexencschuss club has gathered strength and soon another member from down under will be meeting us/greeting us in London 

Leave a Reply

